2018 Dominican College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 25
at
10:30 AM
Southern Connecticut State University * ^
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
Pace University
@ New Haven, Conn. Southern Conn. Tri-Match
N
Mon Aug 27
at
7:00 PM
Mercy College
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Caldwell University * ^
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
Lock Haven
@ Millersville, Pa. Maurauder Clash
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Adelphi University
@ Millersville, Pa. Maurauder Clash
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
10:00 AM
West Chester University
@ Millersville, Pa. Maurauder Clash
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Millersville University
@ Millersville, Pa. Maurauder Clash
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Nyack College * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
University of the Sciences *
A
Mon Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
College of St. Rose
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia College * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Jefferson *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Felician University * ^
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Wilmington University *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Holy Family University *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Post University * ^
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Georgian Court University *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Nyack College * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Caldwell University * ^
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Concordia College * ^
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Felician University * ^
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:30 AM
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Post University * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
H
* Conference
^ Division