2018 Dominican College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-19
Pct. .136
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-3
Matches 22
Kills per set 7.40
Hitting % .061
Assists per set 6.87
Blocks per set 1.09
Service Aces per set 1.12
Digs per set 11.63
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Connecticut State University ^
16-25, 16-25, 17-25
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pace University
@ New Haven, Conn. 12-25, 15-25, 5-25
N
Mon Aug 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mercy College
19-25, 19-25, 12-25
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell University * ^
7-25, 7-25, 12-25
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lock Haven
@ Millersville, Pa. Maurauder Clash - 14-25, 15-25, 19-25
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Adelphi University
@ Millersville, PA 20-25, 10-25, 13-25
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Chester University
6-25, 11-25, 17-25
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Millersville University
10-25, 12-25, 12-25
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bloomfield College * ^
21-25, 25-23, 25-23, 24-26, 15-12
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack College * ^
12-25, 12-25, 17-25
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
University of the Sciences *
13-25, 25-23, 18-25, 25-22, 9-15
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Rose
20-25, 12-25, 24-25
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia College * ^
25-21, 25-18, 22-25, 25-14
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Jefferson *
12-25, 17-25, 25-23, 19-25
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Felician University * ^
25-20, 15-25, 22-25, 23-25
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wilmington University *
11-25, 12-25, 19-25
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Holy Family University *
9-25, 16-25, 11-25
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post University * ^
12-25, 12-25, 9-25
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Georgian Court University *
22-25, 14-25, 15-25
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack College * ^
8-25, 11-25, 16-25
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Caldwell University * ^
25-23, 26-24, 15-25, 13-25, 16-14
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bloomfield College * ^
13-25, 20-25, 19-25
A
Sat Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Concordia College * ^
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Felician University * ^
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:30 AM
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Post University * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division