Dominican College Directory

 

Athletic Department phone numbers listed below all have an 845 area code
Athletic Department Main Phone Number - (845) 848-7702

Athletic Department Facsimile - (845) 398-3042

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph S. Clinton
Director of Athletics/Head Coach Men's Basketball
848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light
Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Sports Information/Senior Woman Administrator
848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
Rick Giannetti
Assistant Director of Athletics/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Coach Baseball
848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Thomas Gavigan
Assistant Director Of Athletics/Head Compliance Officer
848-7720 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Joe Burbridge
Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Head Coach Softball
848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Eric Schaffer
Head Coach Cross Country/Track and Field/Athletic Administratior
848-7712 eric.schaffer@dc.edu
Gerianne Lyons
Athletic Department Administrative Assistant
848-7702 gerianne.coffey@dc.edu
Jim Crawley
Faculty Athletic Representative
848-6004 jim.crawley@dc.edu
John Burke
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha James
Head Athletic Trainer
848-7709 samantha.james@dc.edu
John Galvany
Assistant Athletic Trainer
848-7709 john.galvany@dc.edu
John Caputo
Strength and Conditioning Coach/Athletic Trainer
848-7709 john.caputo@dc.edu

Compliance Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Gavigan
Assistant Director Of Athletics/Head Compliance Officer
848-7720 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Joe Burbridge
Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Head Coach Softball
848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu

Department of Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light
Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Sports Information/Senior Woman Administrator
848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
Carl Larson
Sports Information Assistant
carl.larson@dc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Giannetti
Assistant Director of Athletics/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Coach Baseball
848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Chad Duesler
Assistant Director of Hennessy Center/Associate Head Coach Baseball/Recruiting Coordinator
848-7705 chad.duesler@dc.edu
Bob Greiner
Pitching Coach Baseball
robert.greiner@dc.edu
Jason Guadagnino
Assistant Coach Baseball
jason.guadagnino@dc.edu
Tony Farina
Vounteer Coach Baseball
Brett Schneider
Volunteer Pitching Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Clinton
Director of Athletics/Head Coach Men's Basketball
848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Tony Toapha
Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball
848-7708 tony.toapha@dc.edu
Jason A. Armstrong
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
jason.armstrong@dc.edu
Jason Chaluisan
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
jason.chaluisan@dc.edu
Mike Blackgrove
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Derek Funsch
Manager Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Diener
Head Coach Women's Basketball
848-7713 bill.diener@dc.edu
John Burke
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu
Kellianne Dunlay
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
kellianne.dunlay@dc.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Schaffer
Head Coach Cross Country/Track and Field/Athletic Administratior
848-7712 eric.schaffer@dc.edu
Kimberly Piard
Assistant Coach Cross Country/Track and Field
Peter Rizzo
Assistant Coach Cross Country

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Prokop
Head Coach Men's and Women's Golf
848-7723 keith.prokop@dc.edu
TBA
Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Steigert
Interim Head Coach Men's Lacrosse
848-7717 daniel.steigert@dc.edu
Conor Reeves
Assistant Coach Men's Lacrosse
conor.reeves@dc.edu
Kessler Felix
Assistant Coach Men's Lacrosse

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Drivas
Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
848-7715 jim.drivas@dc.edu
John Fullick
Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse
Jaime Morris
Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Hodge
Head Coach Men's Soccer
848-7711 colin.hodge@dc.edu
Brent Gaylord
Assistant Coach Men's Soccer
Artan Balaj
Assistant Coach Men's Soccer
artan.balaj@dc.edu
Justin Koblish
Volunteer Coach Men's Soccer
Bob Walkley
Volunteer Coach Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean McCarthy
Head Coach Women's Soccer
848-7716 sean.mccarthy@dc.edu
Anthony Kcira
Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
Kathryn Kerrigan
Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
Shelby Goodrich
Operations Assistant Women's Soccer
Alexandria Montefinese
Operations Assistant Women's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Burbridge
Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Head Coach Softball
848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Marissa Hernandez
Assistant Coach Softball
Alyssa Oliva
Pitching Coach Softball
alyssa.oliva@dc.edu
Samantha McDonald
Volunteer Coach Softball

Men's and Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Schaffer
Head Coach Cross Country/Track and Field/Athletic Administratior
848-7712 eric.schaffer@dc.edu
Kimberly Piard
Assistant Coach Cross Country/Track and Field
Tony Harlin
Assistant Coach Track and Field

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Hedbeck
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
848-7703 maria.hedbeck@dc.edu
Kinikia Collier Reid
Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
kinikia.collier@dc.edu