Dominican College Directory

 

Athletic Department phone numbers listed below all have an 845 area code
Athletic Department Main Phone Number - (845) 848-7702

Athletic Department Facsimile - (845) 398-3042

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph S. Clinton

Director of Athletics/Head Coach Men's Basketball

848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light

Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Sports Information/Senior Woman Administrator

848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
Rick Giannetti

Assistant Director of Athletics/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Coach Baseball

848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Thomas Gavigan

Assistant Director Of Athletics/Head Compliance Officer

848-7720 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Joe Burbridge

Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Head Coach Softball

848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Marcelo Sandoval

Assistant Director of Athletics/Director of Summer Camps/Head Coach Women's Soccer/Head Coach Men's Lacrosse

848-7717 marcelo.sandoval@dc.edu
Gerianne Lyons

Athletic Department Administrative Assistant

848-7702 gerianne.coffey@dc.edu
Jim Crawley

Faculty Athletic Representative

848-6004 jim.crawley@dc.edu
John Burke

Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Assistant Coach Women's Basketball

848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha James

Head Athletic Trainer

848-7709 samantha.james@dc.edu
John Galvany

Assistant Athletic Trainer

848-7709 john.galvany@dc.edu
John Caputo

Strength and Conditioning Coach/Athletic Trainer

john.caputo@dc.edu
Paul Trinkoff

Strength and Conditioning Coach

paul.trinkoff@dc.edu

Compliance Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Gavigan

Assistant Director Of Athletics/Head Compliance Officer

848-7720 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Joe Burbridge

Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Head Coach Softball

848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu

Department of Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light

Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Sports Information/Senior Woman Administrator

848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
Carl Larson

Sports Information Assistant

carl.larson@dc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Giannetti

Assistant Director of Athletics/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Coach Baseball

848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Chad Duesler

Assistant Director of Hennessy Center/Associate Head Coach Baseball/Recruiting Coordinator

848-7705 chad.duesler@dc.edu
Bob Greiner

Pitching Coach Baseball

robert.greiner@dc.edu
Jason Guadagnino

Assistant Coach Baseball

jason.guadagnino@dc.edu
Tony Farina

Vounteer Coach Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Clinton

Director of Athletics/Head Coach Men's Basketball

848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Tony Toapha

Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball

848-7708 tony.toapha@dc.edu
Jason A. Armstrong

Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

jason.armstrong@dc.edu
Jason Chaluisan

Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

jason.chaluisan@dc.edu
Mike Blackgrove

Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

Derek Funsch

Manager Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Diener

Head Coach Women's Basketball

848-7713 bill.diener@dc.edu
John Burke

Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Assistant Coach Women's Basketball

848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu
Kellianne Dunlay

Assistant Coach Women's Basketball

kellianne.dunlay@dc.edu
Lisa Bouffard

Assistant Coach Women's Basketball

lisa.bouffard@dc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kempton

Head Men's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach/Assistant Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field

848-7712 jamie.kempton@dc.edu
Stephen Sutton

Assistant Coach Men's Cross Country

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howie McNiff

Head Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field

848-7716 howard.mcniff@dc.edu
Kimberly Piard

Assistant Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field

kimberly.piard@dc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Prokop

Head Coach Men's Golf

848-7723 keith.prokop@dc.edu
Michael Folignani

Assistant Coach Men's Golf

michael.folignani@dc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcelo Sandoval

Head Coach Men's Lacrosse

848-7717 marcelo.sandoval@dc.edu
Daniel Steigert

Associate Head Coach Men's Lacrosse

daniel.steigert@dc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Drivas

Head Coach Women's Lacrosse

848-7715 jim.drivas@dc.edu
John Fullick

Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Hodge

Head Coach Men's Soccer

848-7711 colin.hodge@dc.edu
Brent Gaylord

Assistant Coach Men's Soccer

Sean McCarthy

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Artan Balaj

Assistant Coach Men's Soccer

artan.balaj@dc.edu
Anthony Kcira

Volunteer Coach Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcelo Sandoval

Assistant Director of Athletics/Director of Summer Camps/Head Coach Women's Soccer

848-7717 marcelo.sandoval@dc.edu
Leanne Lavelle

Assistant Coach Women's Soccer

leanne.lavelle@dc.edu
Andrew Guarino

Assistant Coach Women's Soccer

andrew.guarino@dc.edu
Shelby Goodrich

Operations Assistant Women's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Burbridge

Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Head Coach Softball

848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Anthony Coladonato

Associate Head Coach Softball

Marissa Hernandez

Assistant Coach Softball

Samantha McDonald

Volunteer Coach Softball

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kempton

Head Men's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

848-7712 jamie.kempton@dc.edu
Richard Carlin

Assistant Coach Men's Cross Country and Track and Field

richard.carlin@dc.edu
Tony Harlin

Assistant Coach Track and Field

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howie McNiff

Head Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field

848-7716 howard.mcniff@dc.edu
Kimberly Piard

Assistant Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field

kimberly.piard@dc.edu
Tony Harlin

Assistant Coach Track and Field

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kinikia Collier Reid

Interim Head Coach Women's Volleyball

848-7703 kinikia.collier@dc.edu
Catherine Giordano

Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball

catherine.giordano@dc.edu