Dominican College Directory

 

Athletic Department phone numbers listed below all have an 845 area code
Athletic Department Main Phone Number - (845) 848-7702

Athletic Department Facsimile - (845) 398-3042

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph S. Clinton Director of Athletics/Head Coach Men's Basketball
848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Sports Information/Senior Woman Administrator
848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
Rick Giannetti Assistant Director of Athletics/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Coach Baseball
848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Thomas Gavigan Assistant Director Of Athletics/Head Compliance Officer
848-7720 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Joe Burbridge Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Director of Summer Camps/Head Coach Softball
848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Gerianne Lyons Athletic Department Administrative Assistant
848-7702 gerianne.coffey@dc.edu
Jim Crawley Faculty Athletic Representative
848-6004 jim.crawley@dc.edu
John Burke Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha James Head Athletic Trainer
848-7709 samantha.james@dc.edu
John Galvany Assistant Athletic Trainer
848-7709 john.galvany@dc.edu
John Caputo Strength and Conditioning Coach/Athletic Trainer
john.caputo@dc.edu
Paul Trinkoff Strength and Conditioning Coach
paul.trinkoff@dc.edu

Compliance Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Gavigan Assistant Director Of Athletics/Head Compliance Officer
848-7720 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Joe Burbridge Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Director of Summer Camps/Head Coach Softball
848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu

Department of Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Sports Information/Senior Woman Administrator
848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
TBD Assistant Sports Information Director

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Giannetti Assistant Director of Athletics/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Coach Baseball
848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Chad Duesler Assistant Director of Hennessy Center/Associate Head Coach Baseball/Recruiting Coordinator
848-7705 chad.duesler@dc.edu
Bob Greiner Pitching Coach Baseball
robert.greiner@dc.edu
Jason Guadagnino Assistant Coach Baseball
jason.guadagnino@dc.edu
Tony Farina Vounteer Coach Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Clinton Director of Athletics/Head Coach Men's Basketball
848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Tony Toapha Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball
848-7708 tony.toapha@dc.edu
Jason A. Armstrong Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
jason.armstrong@dc.edu
Mike Blackgrove Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
John Blackgrove Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Joe Clinton Volunteer Coach Men's Basketball
Derek Funsch Manager Men's Basketball
Tyshawn Manager Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Diener Head Coach Women's Basketball
848-7713 bill.diener@dc.edu
John Burke Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu
Keith Sainten Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
keith.sainten@dc.edu
Kellianne Dunlay Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
kellianne.dunlay@dc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kempton Head Men's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach/Assistant Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
848-7712 jamie.kempton@dc.edu
Richard Carlin Assistant Coach Men's Cross Country and Track and Field
richard.carlin@dc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howie McNiff Head Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
848-7712 howard.mcniff@dc.edu
Kimberly Piard Assistant Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
kimberly.piard@dc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Prokop Head Coach Men's Golf
848-7723 keith.prokop@dc.edu
Michael Folignani Assistant Coach Men's Golf
michael.folignani@dc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcelo Sandoval Head Coach Men's Lacrosse
848-7717 marcelo.sandoval@dc.edu
Daniel Steigert Associate Head Coach Men's Lacrosse
daniel.steigert@dc.edu
Conor Reeves Assistant Coach Men's Lacrosse
conor.reeves@dc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Drivas Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
848-7715 jim.drivas@dc.edu
John Fullick Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Hodge Head Coach Men's Soccer
848-7711 colin.hodge@dc.edu
Brent Gaylord Assistant Coach Men's Soccer
Sean McCarthy Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Artan Balaj Assistant Coach Men's Soccer
artan.balaj@dc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcelo Sandoval Head Coach Women's Soccer
848-7716 marcelo.sandoval@dc.edu
Christine Marra Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
christine.marra@dc.edu
Jeannine Marra Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
Elisa Falzarano Operations Assistant Women's Soccer
Shelby Goodrich Operations Assistant Women's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Burbridge Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Director of Summer Camps/Head Coach Softball
848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Anthony Coladonato Associate Head Coach Softball

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kempton Head Men's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
848-7712 jamie.kempton@dc.edu
Richard Carlin Assistant Coach Men's Cross Country and Track and Field
richard.carlin@dc.edu
Tony Harlin Assistant Coach Track and Field

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Howie McNiff Head Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
848-7712 howard.mcniff@dc.edu
Kimberly Piard Assistant Coach Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
kimberly.piard@dc.edu
Tony Harlin Volunteer Coach Track and Field

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Altro Head Coach Women's Volleyball
848-7703 daniel.altro@dc.edu
Kinikia Collier Reid Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
kinikia.collier@dc.edu
Catherine Giordano Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
Ashley Joyner Operations Assistant Women's Volleyball