2018-2019 Dominican College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 66.6
FG % 39.8
3PT % 29.4
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 13.5
Add to Calendar
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 70-45
Manhattan #
Exhibition Game
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 88-51
Saint Anselm College
NE-10/CACC Challenge
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 77-62
Southern New Hampshire University
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Merrimack College
6th Annual Regina Rivera Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-58
Roberts Wesleyan College
6th Annual Regina Rivera Memorial Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Queens College
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 90-75
Adelphi University
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 71-66
Post University * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 69-49
Nyack College * ^
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 74-70
Mercy College
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 64-60
Felician University * ^
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 85-71
Southern Connecticut State University
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 76-67
University of New Haven
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 70-65
Caldwell University * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 91-70
Georgian Court University *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 80-49
Concordia College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Postponed
Wilmington University *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
H
Sun Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Holy Family University *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
University of the Sciences *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Caldwell University * ^
Mental Health Awareness Game
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Jefferson *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Concordia College * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
5:30 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Post University * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Felician University * ^
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Nyack College * ^
18th Annual Sue Heller Memorial Game Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division