2016-2017 Dominican College Softball Schedule

Overall 29-22
Pct. .569
Conf. 18-8
Pct. .692
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 11-9
Neutral 8-9
Games 51
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .310
Slugging % .362
Home Runs 25
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Franklin Pierce University
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Merrimack College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Merrimack College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Pace University
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pace University
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern New Hampshire University
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Southern New Hampshire University
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edinboro
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Edinboro
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
West Chester University
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kutztown University
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Hillsdale
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park 2
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Indiana Univ. of Pa.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
St. Thomas Aquinas College
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Bloomsburg University
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Bloomsburg University
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Queens College
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-1
Queens College
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-6
Bloomfield College *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bloomfield College *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wilmington University *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wilmington University *
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-5
Jefferson *
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
Jefferson *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Connecticut State University
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-0
Southern Connecticut State University
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Holy Family University *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Holy Family University *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-0
Nyack College *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Nyack College *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Molloy College
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Molloy College
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-5
Georgian Court University *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-6
Georgian Court University *
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Post University *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Post University *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Felician University *
From 4/5
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Felician University *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Caldwell University *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-2
Caldwell University *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
University of the Sciences *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
University of the Sciences *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Pace University
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pace University
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia College *
(Rescheduled from 4/22 & 4/27)
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia College *
(Rescheduled from 4/22 & 4/27)
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Felician University %
@ Lakewood, N.J. - Georgian Court University 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
N
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Holy Family University
@ Lakewood, N.J. - Georigan Court University 2017 CACC Championships - #3 vs #2 Field 2
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Caldwell University %
@ Lakewood, NJ 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Jefferson %
@ Georgian Court University (Lakewood N.J.) 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
N
* Conference
% Post season