Dominican College Directory

 

Athletic Department phone numbers listed below all have an 845 area code
Athletic Department Main Phone Number - (845) 848-7702

Athletic Department Facsimile - (845) 398-3042

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph S. Clinton
Director of Athletics/Head Coach Men's Basketball
848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light
Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Sports Information/Senior Woman Administrator
848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
Rick Giannetti
Assistant Director of Athletics/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Coach Baseball
848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Thomas Gavigan
Assistant Director Of Athletics/Head Compliance Officer
848-7720 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Joe Burbridge
Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Head Coach Softball
848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Kimberly Piard
Head Coach Cross Country/Track and Field
848-7712 kimberly.piard@dc.edu
Gerianne Lyons
Athletic Department Administrative Assistant
848-7702 gerianne.coffey@dc.edu
Jim Crawley
Faculty Athletic Representative
848-6004 jim.crawley@dc.edu
John Burke
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha James
Head Athletic Trainer
848-7709 samantha.james@dc.edu
John Galvany
Assistant Athletic Trainer
848-7709 john.galvany@dc.edu
John Caputo
Strength and Conditioning Coach/Athletic Trainer
848-7709 john.caputo@dc.edu

Compliance Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Gavigan
Assistant Director Of Athletics/Head Compliance Officer
848-7720 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Joe Burbridge
Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Head Coach Softball
848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu

Department of Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light
Associate Director of Athletics/Director of Sports Information/Senior Woman Administrator
848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
Carl Larson
Sports Information Assistant
carl.larson@dc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Giannetti
Assistant Director of Athletics/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Coach Baseball
848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Chad Duesler
Associate Head Coach Baseball and Recruiting Coordinator/Camp Coordinator/Assistant Director of Hennessy Center
848-7705 chad.duesler@dc.edu
Alex Ruiz
Head JV Coach Baseball
Jason Guadagnino
Assistant Pitching Coach Baseball
jason.guadagnino@dc.edu
Tony Farina
Volunteer Hitting Coach Baseball
Jason D'Amico
Volunteer Pitching Coach Baseball
Nick Grasso
Assistant Outfield and Hitting Coach Baseball
Paul Robledo
Assistant JV Coach Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Clinton
Director of Athletics/Head Coach Men's Basketball
848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Tony Toapha
Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball
848-7708 tony.toapha@dc.edu
Jason A. Armstrong
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
jason.armstrong@dc.edu
Jason Chaluisan
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
jason.chaluisan@dc.edu
Mike Blackgrove
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Joey Clinton
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Derek Funsch
Manager Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Diener
Head Coach Women's Basketball
848-7713 bill.diener@dc.edu
John Burke
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students/Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu
Kellianne Dunlay
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
kellianne.dunlay@dc.edu
Kyle Jarrett
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
Dominique Salas
Women's Basketball Team Manager

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Piard
Head Coach Cross Country/Track and Field
848-7712 kimberly.piard@dc.edu
Peter Rizzo
Assistant Coach Cross Country/Track and Field
peter.rizzo@dc.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Prokop
Head Coach Men's and Women's Golf
848-7723 keith.prokop@dc.edu
Brian McGuigan
Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Steigert
Head Coach Men's Lacrosse
848-7717 daniel.steigert@dc.edu
Conor Reeves
Assistant Coach Men's Lacrosse
conor.reeves@dc.edu
William Madigan
Assistant Coach Men's Lacrosse
William.Madigan@dc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Drivas
Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
848-7715 jim.drivas@dc.edu
John Fullick
Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse
jonathan.fullick@dc.edu
Jaime Morris
Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse
jaime.morris@dc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Hodge
Head Coach Men's Soccer
848-7711 colin.hodge@dc.edu
Brent Gaylord
Assistant Coach Men's Soccer
brent.gaylord@dc.edu
Artan Balaj
Assistant Coach Men's Soccer
artan.balaj@dc.edu
Justin Koblish
Volunteer Coach Men's Soccer
Bob Walkley
Volunteer Coach Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean McCarthy
Head Coach Women's Soccer
848-7716 sean.mccarthy@dc.edu
Kathryn Kerrigan
Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
kathryn.kerrigan@dc.edu
Jenna Gray
Operations Assistant Women's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Burbridge
Assistant Director of Athletics/Assistant Compliance Officer/Head Coach Softball
848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Alyssa Oliva
Pitching Coach Softball
alyssa.oliva@dc.edu
Samantha McDonald
Volunteer Coach Softball

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Gravagna
Head Coach Men's and Women's Tennis
848-7727 joseph.gravagna@dc.edu
D'aTekena Barango-Tariah
Assistant Coach Men's/Women's Tennis

Men's and Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kimberly Piard
Head Coach Cross Country/Track and Field
848-7712 kimberly.piard@dc.edu
Peter Rizzo
Assistant Coach Cross Country/Track and Field
peter.rizzo@dc.edu
Tony Harlin
Assistant Coach Track and Field

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Hedbeck
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
848-7703 maria.hedbeck@dc.edu
Kinikia Collier Reid
Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
kinikia.collier@dc.edu