2017-2018 Dominican College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-29
Pct. .033
Conf. 0-19
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-11
Away 0-16
Neutral 1-2
Matches 30
Kills per set 6.05
Hitting % .004
Assists per set 5.55
Blocks per set 0.78
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 10.78
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Connecticut State University
9-25, 12-25, 14-25
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bloomfield College
@ Easton, Mass. 15-25, 11-25, 15-25 Skyhawk Invitational
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stonehill College
Skyhawk Invitational 15-25, 15-25, 11-25
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shepherd University
@ Easton, Mass. Skyhawk Invitational 7-25, 15-25, 14-25
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Molloy College
9-25, 7-25, 7-25
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Assumption College
21-25, 22-25, 13-25
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of the Sciences *
22-25, 16-25, 16-25
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Rose
16-25, 20-25, 14-25
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
East Stroudsburg University
14-25, 19-25, 11-25
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bloomfield College * ^
12-25, 20-25, 9-25
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack College * ^
15-25, 19-25, 19-25
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jefferson *
14-25, 13-25, 18-25
H
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Adelphi University
12-25, 16-25, 10-25
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Felician University * ^
14-25, 25-15, 23-25, 19-25
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Goldey-Beacom College *
14-25, 13-25, 13-25
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell University * ^
13-25, 21-25, 9-25
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia College * ^
14-25, 22-25, 21-25
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Georgian Court University *
16-25, 23-25, 17-25
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post University * ^
13-25, 12-25, 11-25
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wilmington University *
12-25, 15-25, 8-25
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Holy Family University *
7-25, 11-25, 12-25
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mercy College
27-25, 22-25, 12-25, 19-25
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Chestnut Hill College *
7-25, 14-25, 9-25
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nyack College * ^
26-24, 15-25, 11-25, 14-25
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Felician University * ^
17-25, 14-25, 13-25
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln University
@ Rutherford, N.J. 25-21, 25-20, 25-21
N
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia College * ^
9-25, 18-25, 11-25
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell University * ^
16-25, 13-25, 14-25
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post University * ^
7-25, 12-25, 9-25
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bloomfield College * ^
8-25, 12-25, 22-25
H
* Conference
^ Division