2014-2015 Dominican College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-8-3
Pct. .367
Conf. 4-5-3
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2-2
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.93
Shot % .130
Shots/ game 7.2
GAA 1.60
September
Thu Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Franklin Pierce University
FPU Tournament
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern New Hampshire University
@ Rindge, N.H. FPU Tournament
N
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bloomfield College *
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Jefferson *
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Felician University *
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Caldwell University *
A
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Post University *
A
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chestnut Hill College *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Postponed
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia College *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Georgian Court University *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wilmington University *
H
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New York Institute of Technology
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Holy Family University *
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Nyack College *
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Goldey-Beacom College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference