2016-2017 Dominican College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 218
Assists 70
Goals/ game 15.57
Shots/ game 33.6
Shot % 46.4
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 14-9
St. Thomas Aquinas College
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 12-9
University of Bridgeport
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 15-9
St. Michael's College
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
W, 17-7
Post University *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 20-12
Jefferson *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 17-0
Felician University *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 17-15
Wilmington University *
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 19-14
Caldwell University *
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Molloy College
from 3/16
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 26-12
Holy Family University *
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 24-15
Assumption College
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 14-9
Chestnut Hill College *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Nyack College *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Georgian Court University *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 16-15
Jefferson
@ Lakewood, N.J.- Georgian Court University 2017 CACC Women's Lacrosse Championships Semi Final
N
* Conference