2019 Dominican College Softball Schedule

Overall 18-17
Pct. .514
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Won 1
Home 10-2
Away 5-7
Neutral 3-8
Games 35
Runs 146
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .351
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 20
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Truman
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Southern Ind.
@ Leesburg, FL THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Southern Connecticut State University
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis
@ osceola FL THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Shepherd University
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Quincy
@ Kissimmee, FL THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bemidji St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Winona State University
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Auburn Montgomery
@ Kissimmee, FL THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Bentley University
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Post University *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Post University *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Postponed
St. Thomas Aquinas College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Postponed
St. Thomas Aquinas College
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nyack College *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Nyack College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-4
LIU Post
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-1
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Holy Family University *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Holy Family University *
H
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
Caldwell University *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-1
Caldwell University *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Felician University *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-6
Felician University *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-7
Jefferson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Jefferson *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
University of Bridgeport
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 5-2
University of Bridgeport
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-7
Wilmington University *
PPD from 3/23
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Wilmington University *
PPD from 3/23
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
University of the Sciences *
Rescheduled from 4/12 Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
University of the Sciences *
Rescheduled from 4/12 Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Chestnut Hill College *
From 4/16
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Chestnut Hill College *
From 4/16
H
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Bloomfield College *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
5:00 PM
Bloomfield College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Concordia College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Concordia College *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:30 PM
Queens College
from 3/25
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:30 PM
Queens College
from 3/25
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Georgian Court University *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Georgian Court University *
A
* Conference