2014-2015 Dominican College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-4-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 9-2-1
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.06
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 0.76
September
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bentley University
@ North Andover, Mass. Marriott Kick Off Classic
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Cancelled
Merrimack College
Marriott Kick Off Classic
A
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Franklin Pierce University
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Jefferson *
A
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Felician University *
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Caldwell University *
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Post University *
A
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Mercy College
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Postponed
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Concordia College *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Georgian Court University *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wilmington University *
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Molloy College
Game will be played at the Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Holy Family University *
A
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Nyack College *
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bloomfield College *
Senior Day
H
November
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Post University
CACC Tournament Quarter-Final Game #7 Post vs #2 DC
H
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Wilmington University
@ Waterbury, Conn. CACC Tournament Semi-Finals
N
* Conference