2019 Dominican College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 48
Assists 25
Goals/ game 9.60
Shots/ game 37.40
Shot % 25.7
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 23-11
Pace University
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 16-11
American International College
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 14-7
St. Michael's College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 14-7
Franklin Pierce University
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-7
University of District of Columbia
Game played at the Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Molloy College
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex (From 3/6)
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit University
@ Albertus Magnus High School
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Mercy College
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Post University *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
7:00 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
Felician University *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas College
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Wilmington University *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Georgian Court University *
Senior Day
H
* Conference