2017-2018 Dominican College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 111
Assists 75
Goals/ game 7.93
Shots/ game 32.2
Shot % 24.6
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Lincoln Memorial
@ Wantagh High School
N
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
L, 12-8
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 14-5
Lynn University
A
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Ohio Valley University
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 16-7
University of District of Columbia
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Franklin Pierce University
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 13-4
St. Thomas Aquinas College
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-4
Molloy College
re-scheduled from 3/21
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 14-13
American International College
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 11-7
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 14-9
Chestnut Hill College *
CHC Campus Field
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Post University *
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-6
Georgian Court University *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Wilmington University *
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Felician University *
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex (Senior Night)
H
* Conference