2016-2017 Dominican College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 130
Assists 73
Goals/ game 8.67
Shots/ game 34.5
Shot % 25.1
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Georgian Court University
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-4
Roberts Wesleyan College *
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
W, 17-7
American International College
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 11-9
Ohio Valley University
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - OT
W, 13-12
Davis & Elkins
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 15-6
Alderson Broaddus
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 13-1
LIU Post *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 17-9
Chestnut Hill College *
@ Victory Field #1
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-5
St. Thomas Aquinas College *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Mercy College *
at Torne Valley Sports Complex (Hillburn, N.Y.)
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 21-7
New York Institute of Technology *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Notre Dame de Namur
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Molloy College *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 18-15
Post University
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 12-6
University of District of Columbia *
Senior Day
H
* Conference