2019 Dominican College Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 7-5
Games 13
Runs 104
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .390
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Southern Connecticut State University
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Stonehill College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 16-14
Le Moyne College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
University of Bridgeport
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Postponed
Molloy College
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-1
University of New Haven
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Cedarville
@ Cary, NC
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-8
College of St. Rose
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
East Stroudsburg University
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Training Complex)
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Fairmont St.
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Slippery Rock
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Training Complex)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Fairmont St.
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-10
California University of Pennslyvania
@ Wilson, NC
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-6
Molloy College
From 3/3
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Caldwell University * ^
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
Caldwell University * ^
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Caldwell University * ^
A
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
Caldwell University * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Wilmington University *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Wilmington University *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Felician University *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Felician University *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
Concordia College * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Concordia College * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Concordia College * ^
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia College * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Jefferson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Jefferson *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Post University * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
Post University * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Adelphi University
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
7:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Post University * ^
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
6:00 PM
Post University * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Queens College
A
Wed Apr 17
at
12:00 PM
University of the Sciences *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
University of the Sciences *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
University of New Haven
H
Wed Apr 24
at
12:00 PM
Nyack College * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Nyack College * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack College * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Nyack College * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
7:00 PM
Queens College
H
* Conference
^ Division